Workers Party Logo

THE WORKERS PARTY

LiveStream: “Sanctions” this Thursday with Patrick Henningsen

Join us for the latest instalment of our No2Nato broadcast discussing all aspects of sanctioning. This week hosted by renowned independent journalist and host of 21st Century Wire Patrick Henningsen and guests. Live 8pm UK time | Midday PT | 3pm ET

Give us your thoughts...